christian forums

Worthy Christian Forums - Christian Forums

Welcome to Worthy Christian Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

I like water

* * * * * 1 votes

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
26 replies to this topic

MrsRational

MrsRational

• Members *
  • PipPip
  • 174 posts

I have been a lurker for many years and decided to register to see how fast people scream at me that I'm a liberal/leftist/whatever.

I was born in Canada, presumably to a mother and father. I'm a Methodist and Red Letter Christian. I have a masters degree in biology and another degree in psychology. I am particularly interested in the life sciences and the human brain. I'm also quite politically active so we'll see how short my tenure here is.

I'm also single recently married and childless so I have nothing but ample free time plenty of free time and disposable income to distract me from eating alone. Everyone feel free to break out your violins.

Edited by MrsRational, 29 December 2013 - 04:36 PM.

FresnoJoe

FresnoJoe

Royal Member

• Worthy Watchman
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 40,484 posts

Welcome~!

donfish06

donfish06

• PipPip
  • 179 posts

I love water!

*Zion*

*Zion*

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,496 posts

Water's great, isn't it?  Welcome, and God bless you :)

WIP

WIP

Veteran Member

• Advanced Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 658 posts

Hi there and welcome :grin:

cozmoe

cozmoe

Veteran Member

• Advanced Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 650 posts

Welcome  :mgcheerful:

kwikphilly

kwikphilly

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,432 posts

Blessings MsRational,