christian forums

Worthy Christian Forums - Christian Forums

Welcome to Worthy Christian Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

atheism and arguments

* * * * * 1 votes

• Please log in to reply
45 replies to this topic

alphaparticle

alphaparticle

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,236 posts
  • Interests:My wife, physics, other science, history, philosophy, music- especially Bach. I enjoy debate as a means to learning. I'm in my second year as a believer and am generally astounded by how much God has done in my life.