christian forums

Worthy Christian Forums - Christian Forums

Welcome to Worthy Christian Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

a big hi from the great white north (Canada)

* * * * * 1 votes

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
15 replies to this topic

Wrldtraveller

Wrldtraveller
  • Members
  • 9 posts

Hey WCF, I just saw this site on the internet and seems interested in it, so I became a member.  So Im a newbie,  Im from Canada and would love to be a part of this community.  Not only that, I would love to learn more about Jesus and the christian Faith.

Just wanted to say hi and hope I can be welcome and be part of this community.

God bless you all,

Paul

Willamina

Willamina

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,110 posts
Hi! I am fogged in with an inversion in the NW corner of the USA. Snow would at least be brighter at this point. Welcome to our forum.

I do pray that the you will come to know the God of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ as your best friend and loving Father.