christian forums

Worthy Christian Forums - Christian Forums

Welcome to Worthy Christian Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Is myspace/soundcloud/youtube going out of style?

* * * * * 1 votes

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
15 replies to this topic

DRS81

DRS81

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,940 posts

Or is it well and active..I think myspace lost interest a while ago.

I myself don't really care for it, there's just so much garbage out there.

Everyone wants to be an artist in the ME generation, lol. ;)

Too much of anything can put a damper on things, so as an artist I choose to remain anonymous.

Being an artist doesn't usually pay the bills unless you sell your soul.

I just don't care for people's motives unless it's furthering God's Kingdom.
I'm also certain that tv stations and newspapers have suffered too because of the internet.

1.) Dan 12:4 But you, Daniel, roll up and seal the words of the scroll until the time of the end. Many will go here and there to increase knowledge."

2.) 2 Thess 2:3 Don't let anyone deceive you in any way, for that day will not come until the rebellion occurs and the man of lawlessness is revealed, the man doomed to destruction.