christian forums

Worthy Christian Forums - Christian Forums

Welcome to Worthy Christian Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

looking for edifying discussions

* * * * * 1 votes

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
11 replies to this topic

ajchurney

ajchurney

• PipPip
  • 164 posts

My name is Andy and I am pretty new to online forums. I have been posting on one for a few days and it has been good, but it is a very narrow and small forum with not enough action. I am trying Worthy because it looks to be much more fun and busy. I am a social person, and waiting hours or overnight for any response at all got frustrating on that other forum. Anyhow, I love the Lord and His scriptures with all that I am, and have studied and searched them for over 20 years now. Of course, I have found that the more I know, the more I realize that I do not know!! In that spirit, I look forward to sharing and learning and hopefully finding some friends along the way!

kwikphilly

kwikphilly

Royal Member

• Royal Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,087 posts

Blessings Andy!

Welcome to Worthy!Praise & Glory to God,,,,He has lead you here & you will see that this is a blessed place & a family of Gods children,so glad He has sent us another brother .....you will never get frustrated on Worthy waiting for a response-lol,to say the least!

You can also check out the chat room & talk live 24/7....have fun & praise the Lord,He is more than Worthy to be praised!

With love,in Christ-Kwik

FresnoJoe

FresnoJoe

Royal Member

• Worthy Watchman
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 42,996 posts

Welcome~!

Maui Ice