christian forums

Worthy Christian Forums - Christian Forums

Welcome to Worthy Christian Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Hi...!I'm Newbie

* * * * * 1 votes

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
14 replies to this topic

GenesisToRevelation

GenesisToRevelation
  • Members
  • 6 posts
Brothers and Sisters,I'm Robert Belmes,from the philippines...Also,I'm new in God's Words,so I want to meet and be a friend to all of you..I want to learn some thing with you in God and congregate with you....by the way,can you guys link me to right section where I can post a thread with regards to advicing...

ncn

ncn

Royal Member

• Servant
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,667 posts

Hello Robert, 

Welcome to Worthy. 

Once you make 5 posts you will have access to the rest of the forums and will be able to start threads on other forums within WCF on topics that interest you.  :thumbsup: 

*Zion*

*Zion*

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,865 posts

Welcome Robert. God bless you :)

Fez

Fez

Royal Member

• Servant
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 14,616 posts

Hello Robert, 

Welcome to Worthy. 

Once you make 5 posts you will have access to the rest of the forums and will be able to start threads on other forums within WCF on topics that interest you.  :thumbsup: 

Welcome Robert, just reply to the hello's here and you will soon have five posts and can post on the boards.

I was in Manila, Batangas, Pagapud, and a few other places earlier this year!

Logan

Logan

Veteran Member

• Advanced Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 641 posts

Hi, welcome to worthy

GenesisToRevelation

GenesisToRevelation
  • Members