Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Hi...!I'm Newbie

15 posts in this topic

Posted · Report post

Brothers and Sisters,I'm Robert Belmes,from the philippines...Also,I'm new in God's Words,so I want to meet and be a friend to all of you..I want to learn some thing with you in God and congregate with you....by the way,can you guys link me to right section where I can post a thread with regards to advicing...

Posted · Report post

Hello Robert, 

Welcome to Worthy. 

Once you make 5 posts you will have access to the rest of the forums and will be able to start threads on other forums within WCF on topics that interest you.  :thumbsup: 

Posted · Report post

Welcome Robert. God bless you :)

Posted · Report post

Hello Robert, 

Welcome to Worthy. 

Once you make 5 posts you will have access to the rest of the forums and will be able to start threads on other forums within WCF on topics that interest you.  :thumbsup: 

Welcome Robert, just reply to the hello's here and you will soon have five posts and can post on the boards.

I was in Manila, Batangas, Pagapud, and a few other places earlier this year!

Posted · Report post

Hi, welcome to worthy

Posted · Report post

Hello Robert,

Welcome to Worthy.

Once you make 5 posts you will have access to the rest of the forums and will be able to start threads on other forums within WCF on topics that interest you. :thumbsup:

Welcome Robert, just reply to the hello's here and you will soon have five posts and can post on the boards.

where are you from?are you a filipino?

Posted · Report post

Hello Robert,

Welcome to Worthy.

Once you make 5 posts you will have access to the rest of the forums and will be able to start threads on other forums within WCF on topics that interest you. :thumbsup:

where are you from?are you a filipino?great gratitude to you for reminding..

Posted · Report post

Welcome to Worthy!!

Posted · Report post

Welcome~!

Posted · Report post