christian forums

Worthy Christian Forums - Christian Forums

Welcome to Worthy Christian Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Hello

* * * * * 1 votes

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
18 replies to this topic

sdw3

sdw3
  • Members
  • 5 posts
Hi this is my first time on here. Struggling through a lot of heartbreak right now. I need prayer and good words thx.

coffeespiller87

coffeespiller87

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,201 posts

Hello and sorry to hear that. is it anything you want to talk about?

Fez

Fez

Royal Member

• Servant
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 14,726 posts

Hi this is my first time on here. Struggling through a lot of heartbreak right now. I need prayer and good words thx.

Welcome sdw, what do you need prayer for. Can you talk about it?

sdw3

sdw3
  • Members
  • 5 posts
I have been in a relationship for almost 5 years and the women that I was with has disappeared for a month so far. I dnt what to do but kall on God.

Edited by sdw3, 01 June 2014 - 04:02 PM.

AugustMay

AugustMay
  • Members
  • 22 posts

Hello and hugs to you.  sorry you are going through what you are going through.

FresnoJoe

FresnoJoe

Royal Member

• Worthy Watchman
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 43,498 posts

Welcome~!

Praying~!

Littlelambseativy

Littlelambseativy

Royal Member

• Royal Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,763 posts
Welcome to Worthy !!

Willa

Willa

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,326 posts

God sent Jesus to mend broken hearts.  I do pray that His will be done in both of your lives.  

You are welcome here.

Willa

BeauJangles

BeauJangles

Advanced Member

• Advanced Member