christian forums

Worthy Christian Forums - Christian Forums

Welcome to Worthy Christian Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Hi

* * * * * 1 votes

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
16 replies to this topic

Samuel Stuart Maynes

Samuel Stuart Maynes
  • Members
  • 8 posts

My nickname is Stu, and I'm a retired Civil Engineer living in Surrey near Vancouver, B.C., Canada.

Although I consider myself a Christian, I'm interested in all major religions, and look forward to discussing how Christians can help make peace in a world of varying but mostly honest understandings of God.

Thanks for having me.

Samuel Stuart Maynes

Hippie333

Hippie333

Veteran Member

• Servant
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 643 posts

Welcome to Worthy Sam!

Logan

Logan

Advanced Member

• Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • 487 posts

Hi Stu, welcome to worthy

jmlusa2000

jmlusa2000

• Worthy Watchman
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,224 posts

Hi Stu. Welcome to Worthy!! :) 

kwikphilly

kwikphilly

Royal Member

• Royal Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,603 posts

Blessings Stu

Welcome to Worthy........nice to have you join us Stu.Do you really think that most people have an honest understanding of God......Sadly,I believe the opposite,,,I believe most people do not have an honest understanding of God and even less than that have any relationship with the Lord.If most people did then we would live in a more peaceful world.

To help make peace in the wold we must first "shod our own feet with the preparation of the Gospel of Peace

Ephesians 6:11-20

King James Version (KJV)