• Group:  Royal Member
  • Followers:  10
  • Topic Count:  5,823
  • Topics Per Day:  0.76
  • Content Count:  45,870
  • Content Per Day:  5.97
  • Days Won:  83
  • Birthday:  11/19/1970

First let me begin by stating that I am not a prophet, so I am not making any claims about this dream. However, it really struck me what happened.

I was with a group of people. I have no recollection of who exactly they were, where we were, or what we were doing - just that we were on some type of "adventure."

At one point someone prophetically declared, "Now is the time that the science will be backwards."

I found myself then declaring such as:

"Hot shall be cold, and cold shall be hot.

Fast shall be slow, and slow shall be fast."

And ending with:

"The last shall be first, and the first shall be last."

Any thoughts?

P.S. PLEASE no comments about the food I ate. If you do not believe there was any significance to the dream, that the Lord doesn't speak through dreams, or any of the like, please simply state such. OK? The food responses are really very rude and very annoying. Thanks!

• Replies 65
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Followers:  22
  • Topic Count:  1,294
  • Topics Per Day:  0.21
  • Content Count:  31,762
  • Content Per Day:  5.26
  • Days Won:  115

I believe that God does speak through dreams. What is interesting is that you, a Scientist, are told that "Now is the time that the science will be backwards." How can this be except for science will prove itself wrong in His case?

• Followers:  4
  • Topic Count:  1,285
  • Topics Per Day:  0.16
  • Content Count:  17,917
  • Content Per Day:  2.28
  • Days Won:  19

Ever hear a song by Derek Webb titled, "I see things upside down?"