marriage and deliverance issues

• Group:  Advanced Member
  • Followers:  2
  • Topic Count:  152
  • Topics Per Day:  0.04
  • Content Count:  280
  • Content Per Day:  0.07
  • Days Won:  0

I am new to this forum a.s of today. I don't wish to be all over the place as there is more then one issue and they are intertwined.

I am a charismatic Christian but I have had experiences with the demonic that are not imaginary, with objective verifiable phenomena that involved other persons as well, including the pastor of a church who now has an international prophetic ministry. I can go into some detail perhaps later in this thread, if you like, or on a different thread. I am seeking deliverance but finding someone who can help me has eluded me for decades. I recently turned 60. The internal oppression/ possession has receded over the years but the external oppression is now the greater affliction. I work as a professional in the human services for a government agency and have been at this job for 19 years.