• Group:  Members
  • Followers:  4
  • Topic Count:  5
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  21
  • Content Per Day:  0.01
  • Days Won:  0

Good day everyone,

i wrote my bar final exams about five weeks ago. I studied hard for the exams. And also made sure i trusted God throughout my studies. Because my desire is to make a first class when the results is released. The exams were okay. And even though I'm still trusting God for a first class, doubts sometimes trick me into just hoping for a second class upper. I've been praying really hard concerning the results. The results will be realeased next week Friday. And sometimes, I get this anxious feeling that God has not answered my prayers. I studied hard and also prayed hard. And I'm  still praying. So I believe that I'm gonna receive it. Now my question is this, could it be God's will for me to not make a first class? 

I don't know if it's doubt or something else, but something keeps telling me I might not make a first class because it's not God's will for me.

• Group:  Worthy Ministers
  • Followers:  29
  • Topic Count:  596
  • Topics Per Day:  0.08
  • Content Count:  56,089
  • Content Per Day:  7.56
  • Days Won:  271

10 minutes ago, T.lehin said:

Good day everyone,

i wrote my bar final exams about five weeks ago. I studied hard for the exams. And also made sure i trusted God throughout my studies. Because my desire is to make a first class when the results is released. The exams were okay. And even though I'm still trusting God for a first class, doubts sometimes trick me into just hoping for a second class upper. I've been praying really hard concerning the results. The results will be realeased next week Friday. And sometimes, I get this anxious feeling that God has not answered my prayers. I studied hard and also prayed hard. And I'm  still praying. So I believe that I'm gonna receive it. Now my question is this, could it be God's will for me to not make a first class?