• Group:  Advanced Member
  • Followers:  10
  • Topic Count:  42
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  138
  • Content Per Day:  0.06
  • Days Won:  0
  • Birthday:  03/09/1965

I'm a smoker myself however I have been trying to cut down its costly and obviously not good for my health are there any other smokers here? 

• Group:  Royal Member
  • Followers:  34
  • Topic Count:  1,990
  • Topics Per Day:  0.48
  • Content Count:  48,688
  • Content Per Day:  11.83
  • Days Won:  226

39 minutes ago, Sinbad said:

I'm a smoker myself however I have been trying to cut down its costly and obviously not good for my health are there any other smokers here? 

I am a smoker. I have been smoking for many, many years. I know that you are going to get many replies of people who are going to point their finger at you and say.....naughty....naughty...but then they have to ask themselves if they drink alcohol or drink coffee which are all drugs. Also the Bible says gluttony is a sin. Have you ever eaten too much? Judging others is ok in the Bible unless you are judging hypocritically then it is not ok. Most people use alcohol, cigarettes and coffee because they are self medicating themselves. Most people use nicotine for the benefits of anxiety. It is always a good choice to stop using alcohol, nicotine or caffeine.

• Followers:  22
  • Topic Count:  1,294
  • Topics Per Day:  0.21
  • Content Count:  31,762
  • Content Per Day:  5.24
  • Days Won:  115

Sis is sin, as missmuffet stated.  One sin is no better than another sin, and no worse, except for the blasphemy of the Holy Spirit.

• Thumbs Up 2

• Group:  Worthy Ministers
  • Followers:  29
  • Topic Count:  596
  • Topics Per Day:  0.08
  • Content Count:  56,047
  • Content Per Day:  7.56
  • Days Won:  271

all I have to say is that you stink...

• Followers:  35
  • Topic Count:  99
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  41,092
  • Content Per Day:  7.98
  • Days Won:  76
  • Birthday:  07/27/1957