Sign in to follow this  
Gowtham Reddy Ambati

Need Help to document Testimony

On 1/7/2018 at 11:56 PM, Gowtham Reddy Ambati said:

Hi,

I would like to share my testimony in English. However, I'm not good at English writing is there anyone to help me in.

Thank you..!!

Regards,

Gowtham Reddy Ambati.

Just do your best.  You can always email a moderator for help as well.

Sign in to follow this  

• Similar Content

• By B3L13v3R
      Snip:
      "...When I went to college, I was feeling like homosexuality was my core identity. I just knew that Christianity was never an option for me. Not ever. I just thought I'm a gay man, I can't ever be Christian. Never the twain shall meet.
      ...I just put God even further on the back burner, and didn't even think of God at all."

• By Jonathan BeWell
      My following testimony is inspired by shapes' post in the "Worthy Q & A for Seekers" forum.  And I quote, "How does God deal with those who have mental illness. Does he heal people from this affliction?"  https://www.worthychristianforums.com/topic/219239-mental-illness-god/#comment-2777709
      God dealt with my mind in a mess by giving me a guardian angel.  I have seen and heard her.  God had me born into an amazing family.  They love, protect and provide for me.  God gave me and the ability to discern real true friends.  Only a couple dozen never gave up on me.  God supplied me with doctors, psychiatrists and professionals.  Medications, personal care and safety nets caught me when I fell, repeatedly.  God commands my government, nation and community services to help me, however little and lacking it is.   God dealt with me by interacting with my heart, mind, body and soul.  Most importantly, God dealt with my sin by sending His Son, Jesus Christ, to save, protect and heal me.