Miracles

• Group:  Members
  • Followers:  1
  • Topic Count:  4
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  13
  • Content Per Day:  0.01
  • Days Won:  0

Does anyone believe in the power of miracles? Care to share?

Edited by Thecross

• Group:  Advanced Member
  • Followers:  3
  • Topic Count:  23
  • Content Count:  235
  • Content Per Day:  0.04
  • Birthday:  09/20/1972

Very much so - those are the signs to the world that we serve a living God.

• Group:  Royal Member
  • Followers:  18
  • Topic Count:  200
  • Topics Per Day:  0.05
  • Content Count:  2,795
  • Content Per Day:  0.65
  • Days Won:  1
  • Birthday:  07/26/1952

Yes I believe in miracles, the Bible is full of them. I've even had things happen to me that might be called a minor miracle. Here are a few. For 10 yrs I was a Taxi driver and 1 company I worked for insisted we come in even if we were too sleepy. I had to go in and work it was the only way to pay the rent. I fell asleep while driving many times but something happened to always wake me up, even if it was in the nick of time. I knew God was watching over me. Of course I was working and I had no choice.