existential mabel

• Group:  Royal Member
  • Followers:  7
  • Topic Count:  151
  • Topics Per Day:  0.05
  • Content Count:  3,149
  • Content Per Day:  1.05
  • Days Won:  0

https://electroverse.net/goodbye-david-bellamy-another-voice-in-the-wilderness-is-lost/

Global warming is part of natural cycles and there’s nothing we can actually do to stop these cycles. The world is now facing spending a vast amount of money in tax to try to solve a problem that doesn’t actually exist

Edited by existential mabel
  • Thumbs Up 1

now i am no scientist and have no real understanding of what he says but the bottom line is that he was well respected in many fields and his advice was much sought after, and then he dared to speak the truth as he saw it from evidence of decades of research. and the bbc freeze him out

why isnt there a two sided voice about the enviroment anyway? all we hear is the exstinction rebellion voice which btw have not got the callibre that this man had but like i said i am no scientist

• Thumbs Up 1

for some reason i cant get the video to load has anyone got any suggestions what i need to do. many thanks

• 2 weeks later...

• Group:  Worthy Ministers
  • Followers:  18
  • Topic Count:  951
  • Topics Per Day:  0.35
  • Content Count:  13,559
  • Content Per Day:  5.03
  • Days Won:  6
  • Birthday:  03/03/1885

On 1/22/2020 at 1:36 PM, existential mabel said:

and the bbc freeze him out

Punny one!

• Followers:  18
  • Topic Count:  951
  • Topics Per Day:  0.35
  • Content Count:  13,559
  • Content Per Day:  5.03
  • Days Won:  6
  • Birthday:  03/03/1885

Regardless of reasons the climate everywhere I go is much hotter than it was fifty years ago.

At least some migratory birds have changed their flight patterns some never  bother to take seasonal flight and just eat year round at one location stripping the landscape nearly bare.