rollinTHUNDER

• Group:  Royal Member
  • Followers:  6
  • Topic Count:  83
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  2,985
  • Content Per Day:  0.37
  • Days Won:  2

I originally posted this message about 3 weeks after the terrorist attacks of 9-11-02, of Hal Lindsey's old forum. Many people often wonder and ask why is America not mentioned in the Bible in the last days. I believe the Lord showed me what is going to happen to America in the very near future.

"WHERE IS AMERICA IN THE LAST DAYS?"

I'm a Correctional Officer that happens to work the mid-night shift. Usually I start drinking coffee and watch the news before I get ready to go to work. I've been a Christian for about 11 years now, and following prophecy for about 10 of those years. I am in no way, shape or form, claiming to be an expert on this subject. I'm just a foot soldier in the Lord's Army.

Anyway, on the night of Sept. 19, I was drinking my coffee and watching the news, when all of a sudden they reported that President Bush was asking ALL nations to declare which side they were going to choose, ours or the terrorists. I thought WOW- this is BIG. This has never happened before, never in the history of mankind. I thought "This is so big that it has to be in the Bible somewhere, and when I get to work and finish all my paperwork, I'm gonna search the scriptures.