Tyler

• Group:  Advanced Member
  • Followers:  0
  • Topic Count:  8
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  222
  • Content Per Day:  0.03
  • Days Won:  0

Hi my real name is Tyler, but I'm usually referred to as Pickerel on other boards! I could use some input from my bretheren here on a poster by the name of Voice of God? On the board I usually post he now uses the name Sent2u. He is causing quite a few divisions on this other board, and claims that he has the soveriegn word of God on the threads he posts.

I have never done this before, but this person is causing deep divisions amongst the bretheren and veteran posters are saying they might leave!

I believe it is said, "if there is a dispute that it should be brought before the assembly"?

I pray this does not bring any divisions here!

Am only asking for advice!

God Bless

Tyleraka Pickerel

• Group:  Royal Member
  • Followers:  5
  • Topic Count:  827
  • Topics Per Day:  0.10
  • Content Count:  12,101
  • Content Per Day:  1.51
  • Days Won:  3

Welcome to Worthyboards!

Yep, he was here. Is your other board moderated? If so, how do they feel?

It's moderated alright, but they let things progress as long as no one gets abusve! let me tell you though this guy has everyone up in arms!

I feel kind of sheepish coming over here to get your input on this person, but I felt it was needed! :)

Only Christ Saves

God Bless

Tyler

• Followers:  5
  • Topic Count:  827
  • Topics Per Day:  0.10
  • Content Count:  12,101
  • Content Per Day:  1.51
  • Days Won:  3

Tyler, in all honesty I don't know what you hope to accomplish. If you want to hear if we will trash voice, no. We won't. Will we support voice? Some would, some won't. We became divided over it certainly. Myself and many others continue to pray for voice on a daily basis.

The only real advise that I know to give you is just to line up what voice or ANYONE says with scripture. But then, you probably already know that.