IGNORED

Need help bad.

Guest Nathan12

Guest Nathan12

Hey, I am a freshman in high school and I have this problem. There is this one girl who I really really like a lot. We met in school and our relationship hasn't been all that great we are not together right now, haven't been for about a year I haven't talked to her in about eight months. I think about her every day and every night...literally. I read in another christian forum that it just might be a infatuation or something I don't really understand it. I feel like an idiot I don't usually don't have this much difficulty understanding things. But this, I don't know whats going on with me. Like I said I haven't talked to her in EIGHT months and I literally think about her day and night and it hurts to think about her. I just talked to her the other day actually but since then its been about eight months anyway, thats just how long i've talked to her....i've had feeling like this for her for about 5 years straight non-stop. Can anyone give me any serious REAL advice??Thanks.

• Group:  Diamond Member
  • Followers:  2
  • Topic Count:  227
  • Topics Per Day:  0.03
  • Content Count:  1,004
  • Content Per Day:  0.14
  • Days Won:  0
  • Birthday:  01/31/1906

Nathan, can I ask you a question? Is this girl taking your focus off your walk with the Lord? If she is, then I would encourage you to seek from the Lord what you would seek from this girl. Ask the Lord to take care of your desires and needs, even if they are friendship and love. Seek Him first and let Him take care of your feelings for her.

With much agape love

YSIC

Faithie

Guest Nathan12