IGNORED

Are ouija boards truly pathways to evil spirits...

Guest feraline

Guest feraline

Are ouija boards really a gateway for spirits (evil or good), or is that untrue? I have had some really strange experiences with them in the past, but a friend told me that is just psychological - you expect to be scared to you 'make' something happen. I asked a pastor at a local church and he said it was just hype.

• Replies 29
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest Teh Wiccan

Potentially in rare cases, maybe. Its not likely, but i just stay away from them because its not the efficent way of doing what its designed to.

• Group:  Senior Member
  • Followers:  1
  • Topic Count:  25
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  511
  • Content Per Day:  0.07
  • Days Won:  0
  • Birthday:  03/08/1975

It is most definately NOT hype. I was possessed by a spirit I picked up through one of those things...it is what eventually lead to my slavation, but just so you know....they are VERY dangerous.

~goodnight

Those boards are very dangerous and one can become demon possessed from playing with them. I stopped playing with them when the pointer jumped up several inches into my hand. That was not psychological that was actual and factual. I was also demon possessed. I would burn that thing to ashes. I can not stress how very dangerous they really are.

• Group:  Diamond Member
  • Followers:  0
  • Topic Count:  28
  • Content Count:  891
  • Content Per Day:  0.12

How sad a pastor saying they are just all hype!

Like Dove and Sagz I agree they are very dangerous and can and often do lead onto other satanic practices...and even if they did'nt they are still not good.

It is most gulliable to toy with satans toys....

Satan is very subtle...BEWARE.

In Christ

Faith1

• Group:  Diamond Member
  • Topic Count:  28
  • Content Count:  891
  • Content Per Day:  0.12