Arash_the_archer

• Group:  Advanced Member
  • Followers:  0
  • Topic Count:  47
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  313
  • Content Per Day:  0.05
  • Days Won:  0

Hi, im new to christianity, if you would ask me about ww3 1 year ago i would laugh. today im not so sure, China and Russia have their shanghai pact alliance, Russia is building up its millitary, 50% of the BNP! China also, they are even modernzing their millitary! EU have started an alliance, Even pacifist sweden that didnt join nato during the cold war is in it! America has increased its military as well. And they are securing the oil.

No idea to deny it.

• Group:  Royal Member
  • Followers:  2
  • Topic Count:  115
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  8,281
  • Content Per Day:  1.12
  • Days Won:  3
  • Birthday:  10/30/1955

WWIII was fought mostly by proxy from ca. 1946-1993. Once the old Soviet Union fell, WWIII was over. Unfortunately WWIV began on September 11, 2001.

WWIII was fought mostly by proxy from ca. 1946-1993. Once the old Soviet Union fell, WWIII was over. Unfortunately WWIV began on September 11, 2001.

Will it be a chna Russia vs Europe war?

• Topic Count:  0
  • Topics Per Day:  0
  • Content Count:  129
  • Content Per Day:  0.02

Will it be a chna Russia vs Europe war?

there is no straight answer to your question, reading the book of Daniel,Ezekiel and Revelation. THen putting that all in context. You could say, thats ww3 but I would not us such terms. Only that there is going to be a lot of death, between now and then and we are talking of hundreds of millions so in comparison september 11 is not whearth mentioning.

• Followers:  8
  • Topic Count:  162
  • Content Count:  7,840
  • Content Per Day:  1.13
  • Birthday:  03/23/1964

We all know there is going to be a world war. Including you.

The whole world is on a war footing.