• Group:  Diamond Member
  • Followers:  2
  • Topic Count:  111
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  775
  • Content Per Day:  0.10
  • Days Won:  0
  • Birthday:  11/12/1987

:sleep: I am totally new to this whole forum thing, but I figured I would give it a try!

I want to know if you can have spiritual warfare in your sleep? Would there be a difference bewteen dreaming about it, and actually doing it?

I'll explain more later....I want to see your answers before I get into it!

Thank you and may the Lord bless you.

• Replies 32
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Group:  Royal Member
  • Followers:  4
  • Topic Count:  1,285
  • Topics Per Day:  0.16
  • Content Count:  17,917
  • Content Per Day:  2.27
  • Days Won:  19

Grace to you Hippo,

I have been awakened many times in the nightwatch. Called upon to pray and I mean pray fervrently.

I have even awakened reciting scripture and in prayer. Then in semi conciousness or sleep I would think it would be more like praying in the Spirit.

I also believe just as our Father can speak to us thru a dream. The enemy can intimidate that way as well.

That is why I always ask for confirmation. I ask Father was that you? Or was it my flesh or perhaps something else?

Good question. Warring in the sleep in what way?

Peace,

Dave