christian forums

Worthy Christian Forums - Christian Forums

Welcome to Worthy Christian Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Hi everyone!

* * * * * 1 votes

• Please log in to reply
15 replies to this topic

liittledot

liittledot
  • 2 posts

I'm new here and this is my first time to join a Christian forum. I'm so excited to be here to share my thoughts and opinions about God and Bible, as well as my problems  with everybody!

cheers

OakWood

OakWood

Royal Member

• Royal Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,603 posts
  • Interests:Archery, painting, plants and animals, Medieval history

Welcome to Worthy.

Treasure

Treasure

Royal Member

• Royal Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,818 posts
Welcome to Worthy

Macs Son

Macs Son

Advanced Member

• Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • 270 posts
  • Interests:Serving the Lord, for He is most worthy to be served with all our hearts; and to keep learning as His Holy Spirit continues to teach, encourage, correct, as well as guide me by His Great Love. Knowing God to the full and being known by Him as His child is my soul. I want to worship God with all abilities He has graced me with; in song, in my work, in my living out this life that He gave me. Last of all, but not certainly not least, I am interested in learning to pray and love in the purity of Christ who transforms the mind and heart.
Yes, welcome here and may the Lord bless your time here.
In Christ, Pat

Tina2

Tina2
  • Members
  • 36 posts

Hi,

Glad to see you at Worthy chat. I hope you will be on the forums and in the chat room too. 

Tina2

1x1is1

1x1is1

Advanced Member

• Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip